Sabine Amarell


Bereichsleitung

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-77
amarell@actionade.de

Christiane Stecher

Teamleitung
Produkt, Verkauf & Organisation

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-15
stecher@actionade.de

Svenja Hermann

Kompetenzteam
Verkauf/Produkt

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-16
hermann@actionade.de

Claudia Lidle

Kompetenzteam
Organisation

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-78
lidle@actionade.de

Fabienne Kirschner

Kompetenzteam
Organisation

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-12
kirschner@actionade.de

Stefka Alter

Kompetenzteam
Leserreisen & Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-45
alter@actionade.de

Karin Armbruster

Teamleitung
Leserreisen & Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-44
armbruster@actionade.de

Ralf Hetkamp

Kundenbetreuung/Aussendienst

Telefon +49 171 87 17 079
hetkamp@actionade.de

Joachim Knittweis

Geschäftsführer
Regionalleiter DER
Deutsche Reisebüro

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-0
info@actionade.de

Hubert Edelmann

Geschäftsführer & Vorstand
Volksbank Baden-Baden Rastatt

Telefon: +49 7221 30 24 3-0
info@actionade.de